Poison and Cat.jpg

Halloween in Vegas

A very well know phrase when talking about Vegas “What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas” So am not going to go into specifics of my last all girls Vegas trip Oct 2012. As any trip, it was full of fun times and I discovered that I am a bit more bold than I thought I was. It makes me think maybe my friends are right about me! I am a wild child.

I have to confess for the first time Vegas with the girls was not a blur. Very proud of that! All I experienced and did was under a sober state that it made me a bit scare about things I am capable of doing with no regrets.

It just reinforced my life motto: Live everyday with no regrets.

  • Posted in: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

